Category Archives: Schedule

Class schedule information

Black Belt class schedule 2019

Black Belt training session. Sunday 5pm to 7pm. 20th January (6:30 to 8:30) 10th February 10th March 7th April 12th May 9th June 14th July 18th August 15th September 13th October 10th November 8th December

Posted in Black Belt, Schedule | Leave a comment

Class schedule for 2019

Main class (all grades) – Monday 7pm to 8:30pm. Monday 7th January to Monday 8th April inclusive (Easter break) Monday 29th April to Monday 22nd July inclusive Excluding Monday 6th May (Bank Holiday) Update: Due to proximity of grading, we will run a class … Continue reading

Posted in Black Belt, Class news, Schedule | Leave a comment

Black Belt training session schedule 2018

Hello, These sessions are recommended for red belts (2nd kup) and above. They are mandatory for red belt / black tags (1st kup) who want to progress to Black Belt.  The schedule for 2018 Black Belt sessions is as follows. … Continue reading

Posted in Black Belt, Class news, Schedule | Leave a comment

Coloured Belt classes 2018 schedule

Hello The coloured belt class schedule for 2018 is as follows: Monday 8th January to Monday 19th March (Easter break) Monday 9th April to Monday 23rd July Excluding Monday 7th May and Monday 28th May (Summer break) Monday 10th September … Continue reading

Posted in Class news, Schedule | Leave a comment

Red Belt training session Sunday 4th June

The Black Belt session on Sunday 4th June, 5:30 to 7pm, is open to Red Belts. Jamie

Posted in Class news, Schedule | Leave a comment

Coloured Belt Grading – Sunday 23rd July

A coloured belt grading session has been arranged for Sunday 23rd July, 2pm to 5pm. The final coloured belt class before the summer break is Monday 24th July. (There is a Black Belt session on Sunday 6th August) Please ensure you … Continue reading

Posted in Class news, Schedule | Leave a comment

Dedicated Senior Coloured Belt class – Sunday 19th March

Hello On Sunday 19th March, 3pm to 5:30pm, we will be holding an extra coloured belt training session. Primarily aimed at Red Belts but open to anyone blue belt and above. Please make every effort to attend. (Black Belt training … Continue reading

Posted in Class news, Schedule | Leave a comment

No class Monday 13th February

Unfortunately I will have to cancel class on Monday 13th February. Katie is on holiday, and I have a funeral to attend. Jamie

Posted in Class news, Schedule | Leave a comment

2017 Black Belt classes

Sundays, 5:30pm to 7pm. January 15 January 29 February 19 March 5 March 19 April 2 (Easter) May 7 May 14 June 4 June 25 July 9 July 23 August 6 (Summer) September 17 October 1 October 15 October 29 … Continue reading

Posted in Black Belt, Schedule | Leave a comment

2017 Coloured Belt Classes

Coloured Belt classes in 2017 (Monday, 7pm to 8:30pm) Monday 9th January to Monday 3rd April (Easter break) Monday 24th April to Monday 24th July Excluding Monday 1st May and Monday 29th May (Summer break) Monday 11th September to Monday … Continue reading

Posted in Schedule | Leave a comment