Category Archives: Uncategorized

Sparring class

Hello When I booked Sunday 5th May I didn’t realise it was a bank holiday weekend, thus I’ve cancelled that session. Instead, I’ll use normal class on Monday 29th April as a sparring session instead. Hope to see you there. … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Black Belt training 7th April

A reminder we have a Black Belt training session, Sunday 7th April, 5pm to 7pm. Hope to see you there. Jamie

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Black Belt training 10th March

Black Belt session Sunday 10th March, 5pm to 7pm.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Black Belt training session – 10th February 2019

Black Belt training session, Sunday 10th February, 5pm to 7pm.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Sparring gear

All coloured belt students that are 8th kup (yellow belt) or above need sparring gear. Sparring is part of the grading for 6th kup (green belt) so thus we recommend students start sparring at yellow belt so they can get … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Coloured Belt grading dates 2019

There are four coloured belt grading dates scheduled for 2019. They are; Sunday 17th Match Sunday 16th June Sunday 15th September Sunday 1st December Your instructors will confirm if you are read to grade, but dates are published here so … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Black belt training session, Sunday 20th at 6:30pm

It’s Black Belt training on Sunday 20th January. Please remember for this session start time is 6:30 p.m. class runs to 8:30 p.m.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Change to 2019 class schedule

Quick update – we will now be running a class on Monday 28th January, as normal.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Happy New Year 2019

Classes re-start on Monday 7th January at 7pm. We look forward to seeing you.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Last class of 2018

Our final class for this year is on Monday 17th December. Hope you can make it. Classes restart on Monday 7th January 2019.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment