LTKD class schedule 2020

Here is the class schedule for 2020.

Coloured Belt sessions are on Monday from 7pm to 8:30pm

Monday 6th January to Monday 30th March inclusive
(Easter break, no training 6th & 13th April)


Monday 20th April  to Monday 20th July inclusive
excluding Monday 25th May (bank holiday)

(Summer break)
Monday 7th September  to Monday 14th December inclusive

Although we don’t train over Easter & Summer break, we aim to train during half term unless there is insufficient students available to make the class worthwhile. Changes will be advertised in class and via the web site.

Senior Belt sessions

Aimed at 2nd/1st kups (other grades by invite only) and Black Belts. Sunday, 5pm to 7pm.

  • Sunday 19th January
  • Sunday 16th February
  • Sunday 15th March
  • Sunday 19th April
  • Sunday 17th May
  • Sunday 14th June
  • Sunday 19th July
  • Sunday 20th September
  • Sunday 18th October
  • Sunday 15th November

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to LTKD class schedule 2020

  1. Pingback: LTKD in 2020 | Littleover Taekwon-Do

Leave a Reply