Coloured Belt classes 2018 schedule

Hello

The coloured belt class schedule for 2018 is as follows:

Monday 8th January to Monday 19th March

(Easter break)

Monday 9th April to Monday 23rd July

Excluding Monday 7th May and Monday 28th May

(Summer break)

Monday 10th September to Monday 17th December

Thank you

Jamie

Posted in Class news, Schedule | Leave a comment

Coloured Belt grading Sunday 17th December 2017

Hello

We will hold a coloured belt grading session on Sunday 17th December, 6pm to 8pm, at Heatherton Community Centre.

Results will be given out on Monday 18th December, the final class before the Christmas break.

Remember to learn your theory.

Jamie & Katie

Posted in Class news | Leave a comment

Summer Break

Congratulations to those students who recently passed their grading. We hope everyone has a great summers break.

If you are interested in training during the summer, Shepshed Taekwon-do operate classes Tuesday and Thursday evening.

We have one Black Belt session scheduled for Sunday 6th August. Remember Black Belt sessions are for Black Tags as well!

Jamie & Katie

Posted in Class news | Leave a comment

Extended class Monday 17th July 2017

We are going to extend the class on Monday 17th July, to 9pm, for all red belts and above.

Jamie

Posted in Class news | Leave a comment

Black Belt cancelled 9 July

Due to expected low attendance. 

Jamie

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

TKD UK “Mark Scriven Memorial Championships” 16 July 2017

Let me know if you are interested in attending. Jamie.

http://www.tkd-uk.com/calendar/detail.aspx?Event_ID=248

Posted in Class news | Leave a comment

Red Belt training session Sunday 4th June

The Black Belt session on Sunday 4th June, 5:30 to 7pm, is open to Red Belts.

Jamie

Posted in Class news, Schedule | Leave a comment

Coloured Belt Grading – Sunday 23rd July

A coloured belt grading session has been arranged for Sunday 23rd July, 2pm to 5pm.

The final coloured belt class before the summer break is Monday 24th July. (There is a Black Belt session on Sunday 6th August)

Please ensure you have kept up to date with your theory.

Jamie & Katie

Posted in Class news, Schedule | Leave a comment

GM Kong Young Il Seminar Registration Site

Hello

I posted a while ago about this seminar – Grand Master Kong Young II. If you would like to  attend please register here. This is being organised by Sabum Peter Whitehead (V dan) of Authentic TKD.

There seminar runs on two days – Saturday 22nd April and Sunday 23rd April. Both days are same content. I’m going on the Sunday.

If you register please drop me a line and let me know.

Thanks

Jamie

Posted in Class news | Leave a comment

Instructors Course (Sunday 12th March)

LTKD Instructors course booked for Sunday 12th March, 2pm to 6pm.

(Available for Black Belts only)

Please can you confirm attendance by Sunday 5th March at the latest.

Cost to be confirmed. Estimated £20.

Thank you

Jamie

Posted in Black Belt, Class news | Leave a comment